Gathered Fragments

Cover of Gathered Fragments Volume 14 Number 1

Board of Directors

Anthony P. Joseph, President
Blanche McGuire, Vice President
Robert P. Lockwood, Secretary
Mike Aquilina
John C. Bates
Paul Demilio
Msgr. Russell A. Duker
Paul Dvorchak
Father James Garvey
Regina Kelly
Father David J. Kriss
Kathleen M. Washy